New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trucker till I die

I'm 37 yrs old.I'm a truck driver I drive OTR. Anything else just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Emily
What breed is your dog?Labordane
How old is your dog?7yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall and rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago fire/pd lethal weapon (maybe see how nxt season goes) and anything that I think is good
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesConvoy ,white line fever,anything Burt Reynolds
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesGames, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Views

Goal in lifeWe will not get into politics religion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerDepends on my partner just someone to click with
On the first dateDepends on person and what they like