New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (57) looking for Female Nepean, Ontario, Canada

I'm a caring...easy to get along drama kind of person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funGetting out of the city...road trips
Stock cars and drag racing
Sitting around a campfire with family and friends
Relaxing watching a movie or sports
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cars, Camping


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car


Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Hockey, Rodeo, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOttawa Senators
Ottawa Redblacks
Toronto Blue Ja
Favorite college teamNone