New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A few good men left...I am one of them

Not into chatting / texting a million times just once or twice just to leave my contact info , if interested ...thank you

Army Vet.. country / rock n roll ( GnR) type of man. cut up / joke around, kind, giving, loyal, love attention, hard worker, laid back, drama free
Prefer grilling out than dining out,
Prefer drive-in theater than a city movie theater, into classic muscle cars, football, Gatlinburg, history museums, zoos, karoke, sitting around bonfire drinking a few beers, just cruising down the highway.

Looking for a single/divorced woman age not a factor, who understands the trucking industry schedule....
Tomboy - Girly girl rolled into one is very attractive to me who is intelligent, fun - positive attitude, hard worker, honest, good hygiene, average built, average looks...


Conversation starter :
I will not talk about our exes are past relationships as this will halt conversations very quickly with me... just talk about each other getting to know one another, where we are, and where we want to be. The PAST needs to be left in the PAST..
No Women with drug or alcohol abuse issues...you will be blocked.

Interested leave a message !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCDL Expeditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Ranch / Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistscountry : Hank jr. Alan Jackson Trace Adkins John Anderson

rock and roll : Guns and Roses Aerosmith John Mellencamp AC/DC Elvis Presley
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Music, Science
Favorite books**** books
Idea of funDrinking beers at the Drive In, at home around bonfire, or Six Flags...
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done a lot and experienced quite a bit in the Army.. I'm good

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI'm at the age where I would like to restore my favorite classic muscle car and travel Route 66 travel from St Louis to Las Vegas with my woman beside me experiencing all the different restaurants, looking at the scenery , and to explore any unknown territory.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWho understands the trucking industry, Fun, talkative communicator , be themselves, don't give a damn what others think, attractive ... age is not a factor
On the first datetake her to a Drive-in watch her favorite flick or stay at the house drink some beer watching Netflix...her pick

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Paintball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamColts, Titans, and Vols...
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee