New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple Southern Girl

Hi. My name is Becky. I'm 43 with two grown son's. I have a 6 month old grandson. I have been a widow for almost 4 yrs. I like fishing, camping, Stargazing, traveling. But lately I just stay at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHomicide Hunter, Bizzare Foods, Destination Unknown, Mysterious at the Museum.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThor
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGary Allen, Reba, Legs Diamond, 80's
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksGhost, Harry Potter
Idea of funI have no clue lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI have no clue lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend with.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind and faithful
On the first dateI have no clue lol