New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any sweet woman left?

Love to laugh, live and love. Dancing, goofing off a must and canoeing. Just desire a sweet someone that can match my soft heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProfessional CMV Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports
Netflix pretty much
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGheeze I'll watch anything. Big movie fan!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDavid Grey, Nora Jones, John Mayer to Stevie Ray Vaughn to Helmet, Shine Down to Travis Tritt and Vince Gill if its good then I'm listening to it
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funCanoeing, Dancing, relaxing on the porch. Just being with people or person that have no drama and just get life.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Goal in lifeFind Happiness lame I know but dang it if it wasnt so hard to find

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness


Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Winter Sports