New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countrygirl

Female (41) looking for Male Knox City, Texas, United States

I’m 5’7 I have 2 grown kids love to fish, play golf, watch movies. I have a dog and 4turkeys, I love animals. I love to see new places. I’m loving honest and dedicated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and the restless
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Kieth Urban
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funAnything outdoors, golf fishing traveling movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo move from Texas

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves me and my kids. And someone that wants to be loved.
On the first dateJust hang out and talk. Dinner not too fancy.