New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LookN4gusher

Male (65) looking for Male Carolina, Puerto Rico

I am a tall, skinny, friendly, humorous,
excellent deep throater. It's what I do best. But, ya gotta be in Puerto Rico.
Let's try for regular sesions, night best time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. John

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetiree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCS,I law and order, movies, reruns, Mayan.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLeaving las Vegas, Doctor chivago, A Star is Born.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsStones, The Boss, Phoeby Snow, Lady Ga Ga.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksUrancha Book, Bible, Religeous autobiographies.
Idea of funTown Fair's, Roller Coaster Rides, Beach, home, t.v. Crotch watching.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, Marlin fishing,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy retirement with lots of travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf not only for sex, a long term monogomous relationship (not necessarily live-in) No B/S, No Drama. To be a man before being queer.
On the first dateMeet for a quiet, fine dinner, see a theater show, have a toddy, and fall into each other's arms.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking