New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young regional trucker looking for my road queen

Hello just putting myself out there because I've been very lonely on the road. I love what I do though. Look over my profile and if you're interested hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, Talladega Nights
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsSeether, Metallica, AFI, Foo Fighters
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing all over the country and discovering new sceneries and cool restaurants, museums, landmarks, etc.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and nice who has a great sense of humor.
On the first dateEat a lot of food and go see a movie.