New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my soulmate

Male (49) looking for Female Defiance, Ohio, United States

For starters I am a very outgoing person, I love laughing and having a good time. I am new to the trucking Industry. I am currently based out of the Defiance Ohio area, but I am very open to relocating. I am very big on personal hygiene. I am a very caring, loving, and respectful. I enjoy snuggling on the couch while watching a movie, going for walks, cooking, gardening, wine tasting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areNot into playing games.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks aren’t everything, but there must be some type of spark. Someone who is neat and clean personal hygiene it’s a must. One who could be honest and faithful.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing