New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple guy looking for a simple girl

I'm a simple guy looking for a simple girl. I am very much a introvert but I do like to go out for food or to a movie. A random drive to nowhere is always a good adventure. Otherwise I'm usually at home. I drive truck for a living and am usually gone about three weeks at a time. Really not sure what else to say here. I like being outside during good weather. You can find me on the disc golf course a lot when I'm not working and a disc golf partner would be fun! Also like camping fishing and taking a hike. Wanna know anything else shoot me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory myth busters pawn stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPirates of the Caribbean back to the future transformers
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlipknot Motley Crue Ozzy
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests. Not materialistic. Non judgemental. Smart. Funny. Kind. Caring.
On the first dateMaybe coffee or a adult beverage. Food is always good too.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamNone