New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singletary

Female (59) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

Loving, fun, compassionate, spritual, love a good book and watching Law & Order

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleAdmin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Chicago, Power, Snowfall, Chic
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll like all types of music
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTo many to name them all
Idea of funSitting on top of mountain looking down, traveling to different cities by plan or car
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeIs to have wnough wealth to travel to places i never been to

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWe can talk about that later
On the first dateHang out and get to know who we can be as friends first

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling