New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just,a,good,ole,boy,looking,fo r,the,same

I'm,a,masculine,straight,acti ng,man,,,6"2,salt,and,pepper, hair..Hazel,eyes,goatee,8.5,th ick,cut,cock,..Like,making,out ,Top,vers,Love,hot, ,and,goo d,lovin,and,for,sure,good,conv ersation,Like,to,laugh,and,be, serious,as,well,Would,if,would ,happen,,love,that,certain,man ,and,treat,him,as,my,one,and,o nly,Do,you,exsist?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personNo

Living as a widow/widower

Was married forOver 5 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsYes

Free Thinker Traits

Preferred topicsBuilding,a,life,with,a,great,guy,..family,religion
Views on the term "Truther"I feel indifferent about it
Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Flatferences

Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOTR,Truck