New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep On Trucking

Male (64) looking for Female Miami, Georgia, United States

I'm a Commercial Vehicle Operator who loving driving OTR.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOTR Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll court tv, Naked and Afraid, Building off the grid, CNN and MSNBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesJohn Grisham movies made from his novels, Denzel Washington movies, Samuel L Jackson movies, Jack Nicholson movies and Nicholas Cage movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn P Kee, Luther Vandross, James Ingram, Anita Baker, Yolanda Adams
Reading selectionInstructional, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAll John Grisham's books
Idea of funTraveling to different places, talking with interesting people, creating computer art, learning new things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo love my neighbor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can love and respect
On the first dateA nice picnic in the park with some wine and cheese