New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m just a chill dude from NOLA

Single driver looking to meet someone new and adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesTraining Day
Music typesRap
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funTraveling and creating memories.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be the best man I can be and break and set my kids up to have a great future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can build with, laugh with, and create memories with.
On the first dateA nice dinner date and a romantic restaurant