New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come chat w/me on MeetaTrucker

Female (56) looking for Male Olney, Texas, United States

Last day/evening Here, til I get paid again... Hope to here from U soon.
Oh, I don't Smoke... That means A lot to me, hope U don't either.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI've only Ridden on Honda GoldWings & 1 time on a Harley.
Would like to Ride on a Harley more...
I rideWhenever I can
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Don't have any Leathers Yet
Name your favorite place or road to rideThru the Country Rds

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Palo Pinto County Cowboy Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?SyscoKid
What breed is your dog?MinPin/Chiuauah mix
How old is your dog?5 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe doesn't play w/toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDoggie Mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS(all 3), Criminal Minds, Bones, Chicago P.D., Blue ******, Law & Order SVU, Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention, But Top 3 are
Lonesome Dove
BraveHeart
Last of the Mohicans
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Classic Country Singers mostly
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funJust ask me, give Us something to talk about
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryHang Glide, Sky dive, Ride in a Hotair Balloon, White Water Raft thru the Grand Canyon, Take a Motorcycle Ride across the U.S., much much more!!!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTell ya later
On the first dateSurprise me!