New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Little bundle of fun seeking her manly man!

Hi all!!! Newbie here so be nice!!

Been single for 9 years after my marriage breakdown..now looking to enjoy the next chapter of my life with that special someone

I have 3 children aged 20, 18 and 12 who live with their dad.

I like a manly man, if you need to call the AA to change a wheel then you are not the one for me!!
I like cars, racing, trucks,  getting stuck in. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and wont cry over a broken nail! All that in mind I'm still a lady at heart with morals, standards and am incredibly loyal. I know what I have to offer and will treat my man like a King.  I'm super affectionate which can put people off, but bear with me it's just my nature!!!

I will be picky and not respond to people who obviously havent read this essay!!

I love to drive, many a time i will just take off somewhere as long as I have good music to blare out! Im chilled about life, and do like to laugh and be a big kid! I do NOT act my age, saying that,  I''m happy with a cosy night in, meal out or even an adventure!.

Wow what else..I could chat all day! Basically, I''m an easy going caring person who likes adventures, fun and good company. If you are wanting the next notch on the bedpost..scroll on by.

Although I''m looking for a relationship, i will build a friendship first.
If you''ve got this far...well done!!! Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHealthcare Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favourite other than something that makes me laugh
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing,
Lord of the Rings
Pirates of the Caribbean
Any animation
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Bad Wolves
Rihanna
Enigma
Many more!!
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Instructional, Reference
Idea of funEither an outside adventure, picnic, tree climbing exploring..
Roadtrip, bowling, pool, anything competitive!
I've also got into Pro Kart racing
I enjoy horseriding bit haven't done it since I sold mine last year
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryWing walking!! Paragliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeReach total contentment with my career, personal life, travel loads! and have someone to share it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHmmm well I'm real believer that a man needs to be manly! If that makes sense! Taller than me in heels (which isn't difficult)
Be able to hold a good conversation, ideally look after themselves by keeping fit,
I love ink and strong arms to be able to play fight me lol

Bonus points for nice smile and eyes!

Overall just be a nice respectful guy who is ready to meet someone and put effort in
On the first dateAn activity ideally and maybe a cheeky drink somewhere to see that fun side of you and then see if we can hold a conversation x
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Heavyset, Muscular, Stocky