New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever

Hard working, honest, loyal and determined to find the right woman for me. No looking for hookups or FWB.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for10+ Years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsNorth West
Usually haulsRefer loads
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDriver OTR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAltered Carbon on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Gladiator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsFlorida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Disturbed, much more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything fantasy
Idea of funA camp fire and a starry sky
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryDriving a real drag racing rail car.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinancial independence and debt free.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for my life partner.
On the first dateDepends on the girl. I would want to something she would enjoy.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous