New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A man with dreams needs a woman with vision.

Male (49) looking for Female Delhi, Delhi, India

Hi there !!!

Well , first of all i live in New Delhi , India and i believe that there is no distance that cannot be covered to find true love..
I am old fashioned guy in many ways, i have pretty traditional values of god and family i am funny and humorous but not at the expense of another person.i like confidence but hate arrogance.i am spontaneous, takes charge , ambitious, have goals ,love kids ,kind hearted , head strong ,highly motivated ,hardworking,affectionate ,emotionally mature ,caring ,romantic , gentle ,faithful and charismatic guy . integrity and chivalry are very important to me.i believe in pursuing dreams/goals together and looking in the same direction.

I love the mountains ,ocean , good bonfire ,sunsets ,music (classical piano country songs Sinatra Coldplay Niel Diamond Nickleback Rihanna Michael Buble) ballroom dancing, romantic movies and smart comedies.

I am looking for my princess here , my love which leads to marriage and a happy ever after .for that someone special with chemistry compassion communication who is happy ,fun ,caring ,classy thoughtful and loyal who loves to dress up and likes high heels, jewelry and perfumes.also if you attend church for soul that's a big plus i also would like to have kids and start a happy and beautiful family.

well let's see if this dream come true with you ...as they often do only if you believe in them really really hard.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and rich.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind,caring and loving.
On the first dateCandlelit dinner for two on a private beach