New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the one

Female (42) looking for Female Fresno, Texas, United States

not sure if I am looking for the love of my life here or not and I am admittedly a little skeptical of these types of sites myself. I just know that regardless of what anyone is looking for, you have to be friends first and get to know one another so there is no unrealistic expectations placed on the relationship. I'm not at all into head games and I have learned that upfront honesty is the key to anything, but especially in establishing friendships and love that will endure the test of time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max and Budda
What breed is your dog?Border collies
How old is your dog?Max is 19 abd Budda is 1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny stuff animal
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA walk to remember, Best of me, and The longest ride.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Duvall
Idea of funGoing to the beach. Hanging out with family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and share it with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYOU know who you are and what you want. You set goals and achieve what you want. You are fit, active, and intelligent. You enjoy a rewarding & challenging career.You embrace the dark as well as the light. You feel and express emotion freely and with sensitivity. You refuse to carry another's emotional baggage, and yet are empathetic. You speak honestly and act with integrity. You compromise only what you do, not who you are. You love yourself and want to share your wants and needs with a partner.
On the first dateDinner or coffee shop to get to know each other