New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (57) looking for Female Waterloo, Iowa, United States

5'9"" tall 54 years old drive all 48

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda holding
Harley
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the Mississippi River

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Methodist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Josie
What breed is your dog?Siberian Husky
How old is your dog?8 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksAction
Idea of funHorse back riding
HobbiesCars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFriend and lover a partner to share life's ups and downs Joys and sorrows
On the first dateDinner and a movie a walk in the park when weather permits hey bonfire enjoying each other's company