New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

I am funny but sometimes shy a hard worker kind hearted respectful loyal but can be to the point I love sports I dont get out much party days been over lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?God in Christ

My Dog(s)

Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, History, Mystery, Religious, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do better than last year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf you can't be faithful dont bother and if you dont know the difference getting to know someone and dating then something is wrong.I think everyone needs someone in their life but for the right reasons
On the first dateDepends on what he likes to do

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball