New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Short thick N beautiful

Name: Berniece Parker
Age:20
Birthday: 10/04/1996
Favorite color:Red N black
Favorite food: Homecooking
Favorite movie:Love&basketball

Well my name is Berniece Parker I am 20 I am single no kids born N raised N Little Rock Arkansas but stay N Little Rock I smoke I drink um N college for business going to CNA school I am laid back type of female dont do clubs or party's I dont do drama or bullsh*tI am 100 so I want the same not on here looking for sex just want someone who looking for a relationship just like me its 2017 its time to be with one person N only one person but that's all I have for now ????????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areNone

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon't have any
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove&basketball
Music typesRap, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsEverything
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funChilling
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryGoing on a hunting date

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a LPN N step it up to a doctor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything
On the first dateGet to know a person

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking